Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Chai

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Chai

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Destiny Can

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with Mike Chai's office. Especially with Norma Gonzalez, she was very professional and she answered all my questions that I had. She had great customer service and she helped me get life insurance as well. She went over all the policies and coverages. Norma Gonzalez is the best !"

Vicki Perry

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"An honest insurance agency!! I love this offoce I will never go anywhere else! Thanks for the great service!"

Carlos Lopez

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"AMAZING SERVICE!!! Hands down best State Farm agent in town!"

Andrew Zenitram

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent M. Chai takes the time to understand and takes good care of every customers needs."

Rp F

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike has always been helpful. He's great at following up and answer questions that we might have about various insurance policies. Highly recommended!"

Catherine Schad

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Chai’s office has always been very helpful, supportive and easy to work with!! Norma is attentive, prompt and friendly!!!"

Eduardo Leyva

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Norma is amazing and always very helpful."

Amber Costa

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"All the people in Mike Chai’s office are wonderful! Very helpful towards my family and I during a very difficult time. Would definitely recommend to others for there insurance needs."

M D

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Chai and his staff are always courteous and happy to spend whatever time is necessary to ensure that my insurance policies are in line with my needs. I highly recommend them."

Loana Valencia Archive 1

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"OUTSTANDING customer service and prompt, tailored attention to fit my insurance needs. These are GOOD PEOPLE you can depend on for information, communication, and anything else you need. Mike and his team have my loyalty (and not just because of their excellent taste in music). If you give them your business, you'll feel the same way, too."

Noemy Florentino

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Norma @Mike Chai - State Farm Insurance Agent in Bellflower is AMAZING!! She is very helpful and quick to respond to our needs. Thank You Norma! :D"

Cathy Jaquess

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monica and Norma are excellent associates of Mike Chai at State Farm. Their professionalism and great work ethics make it a pleasure to do business with this office. I have been using Mike Chai for over 20 years and I'm very pleased with the service I receive. Mike is always available to answer insurance questions."

Customer Service

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Norma is super great."

Phyllis De Den Milani

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I was nineteen and had my first car. I am now 71, and have always been pleased with their services. I have been so pleased to work with Norma Gonzalez in Mike Chai's office. She makes me feel as though I am her only client! Service is always pleasant, professional and timely. I highly recommend them."

Joseph Thamas

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Norma Gonzales is a great agent who worked very quickly and closely with myself and my client to achieve a better insurance policy. Thank you Norma for your hard work and professionalism."

Laura Diaz

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Norma Gonzalez at Mike Chai’s office. I would totally recommend anyone to come to her for any of their insurance needs. She has helped me with my Auto, Life, Renter and now Homeowners insurance. Her customer service skills are superb. My experience with State Farm has been excellent because of her great work."

Maricela Zaragoza

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and always available."

Kathy Florendo

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Changes in my HOA insurance CC&R's required a call to Mike about my condo insurance. He spent quite a good amount of time with me, explaining and going over my insurance coverage. I have been with State Farm since the 1970's, with three different agents over the years, home and car coverage. I've always felt they took very good care of me."

Marc Baldwin

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike really helped me out by working with a glass repair company to get my front car windshield replaced due to some cracks in it. Highly recommend Mike!"

James Torres

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Norma was professional and helpful in helping me open my home auto and life insurance policies with State Farm Mike Chai. She answered all my questions and even went the extra mile to explain my policy coverages in depth. I would recommend you visit State Farm Mike Chai in Bellflower and ask for Norma! Great customer experience."

Natalie Vu

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Norma is amazing she is dedicated to looking out for her clients and will work on your behalf to get you the best coverage for the price. Thank you Norma it's been my pleasure to work with you over the years."

Alan Mutke

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good service and very knowledgeable."

Virginia Rivera

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike is very detailed and gets the job done! Thanks for the great service!"

Linda Bevans

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer Service!"

Brianna Alvarez

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"You won’t regret trusting Mike Chai and his agents , especially Mary! Their service is timely, efficient, accommodating, and detail oriented. If you’re looking for professionalism mixed with above and beyond service, this is the place for you. I know this sounds cliche for an insurance company, but they actually saved me money on my insurance bills. Thank you a ton Mary! 🧡"