Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Riley Haugland

Riley Haugland

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Haugland
"The best of the best."
Profile photo of bre broadey

bre broadey

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bre broadey
"Michael Chai really recommend him for you life insurance policy, he’s great"
Profile photo of Brian Bueno

Brian Bueno

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Bueno
"Very helpful agents -- worked with Cristina, who is super friendly and responsive. Quickly answered my questions and provided the insurance documents I needed to finalize my car purchase."
Profile photo of Carole Bressette

Carole Bressette

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Bressette
"Excellent Service Agents!! Reasonable Prices!! The Real Deal Is Right Here. Thank You All Very Much!! A 5-Star Review++"
Profile photo of Claudia Galvez

Claudia Galvez

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Galvez
"Christina was very helpful and the process went very smooth. Would recommend her to my family memes"
Profile photo of Aldina W

Aldina W

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aldina W
"Norma provided excellent customer service. Responded within minutes to request and confirmed I received requested information. Very pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Jose Abundio

Jose Abundio

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Abundio
"Very helpful! Norma is very nice and makes you feel comfortable."
Profile photo of John

John

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John
"Mike and his staff are Top Notch! They actually care and look out for their clients best interest by being proactive before things become an issue. I’ve had other agents with State Farm and other companies in the past…Mike and his Team are examples of what excellent customer should be."
Profile photo of Steven Pappas

Steven Pappas

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Pappas
"Mike and his staff are highly knowledgeable and will help you with all your insurance needs. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Robin Snow

Robin Snow

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Snow
"Best State Farm agent ever. I’ve been with Mike for over 20 years and he has always been there for me. Business and Auto. I depend on him for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shirley Baca

Shirley Baca

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Baca
"Mike Chai is the best insurance agent. He is very helpful and goes out of his way to help his clients. Excellent service from Mike."
Profile photo of Hans Wang

Hans Wang

September 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Hans Wang
"Norma provides good standard level of service."
Profile photo of HUGO BOSS

HUGO BOSS

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HUGO BOSS
"Great customer service ... very friendly and professional. I will recommend 100 percent. 💯"
Profile photo of Cynthia Holland

Cynthia Holland

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Holland
"Very efficient and explained everything, everything was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Lindsy Hale

Lindsy Hale

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsy Hale
"After all of the back and forth with underwriting and months of trying to get my policy situated, the only reason I am still with state farm, is Christina! Christina was so professional, kind and really diligent in staying on top of my policy getting to where it needed to be. After all was said and done, Thank you just wouldn't be enough to to express how grateful i am for all her hard work. Christina you are truly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Raman Singh

Raman Singh

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raman Singh
"Staff team is great and always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Destiny Can

Destiny Can

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Can
"I had an amazing experience with Mike Chai's office. Especially with Norma Gonzalez, she was very professional and she answered all my questions that I had. She had great customer service and she helped me get life insurance as well. She went over all the policies and coverages. Norma Gonzalez is the best !"
Profile photo of Vicki Perry

Vicki Perry

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Perry
"An honest insurance agency!! I love this offoce I will never go anywhere else! Thanks for the great service!"
Profile photo of Carlos Lopez

Carlos Lopez

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Lopez
"AMAZING SERVICE!!! Hands down best State Farm agent in town!"
Profile photo of Andrew Zenitram

Andrew Zenitram

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Zenitram
"Agent M. Chai takes the time to understand and takes good care of every customers needs."
Profile photo of Rp F

Rp F

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rp F
"Mike has always been helpful. He's great at following up and answer questions that we might have about various insurance policies. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Leyva

Eduardo Leyva

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Leyva
"Norma is amazing and always very helpful."
Profile photo of Amber Costa

Amber Costa

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Costa
"All the people in Mike Chai’s office are wonderful! Very helpful towards my family and I during a very difficult time. Would definitely recommend to others for there insurance needs."
Profile photo of M D

M D

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by M D
"Mike Chai and his staff are always courteous and happy to spend whatever time is necessary to ensure that my insurance policies are in line with my needs. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Catherine Schad

Catherine Schad

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Schad
"Mike Chai’s office has always been very helpful, supportive and easy to work with!! Norma is attentive, prompt and friendly!!!"